The Ontario Universities and Colleges Coalition is made up of:

  • Canadian Federation of Students–Ontario (CFS-O)
  • Canadian Union of Public Employees (CUPE)
  • Ontario Confederation of University Faculty Associations (OCUFA)
  • Ontario Public Sector Employees Union (OPSEU) - College Faculty, Support Staff, and University Sector
  • Ontario Secondary School Teachers’ Federation (OSSTF)
  • Public Service Alliance of Canada Ontario (PSAC Ontario)
  • Unifor
  • United Steelworkers - District 6 (USW)